Adele announces Las Vegas residency at Caesars Palace Colosseum

·1 min read
Adele in promo art for her Las Vegas residency (Press Image)
Adele in promo art for her Las Vegas residency (Press Image)

Adele has announced an exclusive Las Vegas residency at the Colosseum of Las Vegas’ Caesars Palace Hotel beginning on Friday 21 January 2022.

Presale tickets for the Weekends with Adele shows will be available to fans through registration using Ticketmaster Verified Fan.

Registration is open now and continues until 11:59pm PST (7.59am UK time) on Thursday 2 December.

The “Verified Fan Presale” will begin Tuesday 7 December at 10am PST (6pm UK time)

A statement declares that “only fans that have received a unique code will have the chance to purchase tickets for performances on a first come, first served basis”.

More to follow.

Read More

Rihanna fans celebrate as she’s named national hero of Barbados

Leigh-Anne Pinnock’s co-star Aml Ameen praises her ahead of film debut

Bree Runway, Holly Humberstone and Lola Young shortlisted for Brits Rising Star award